Tonight! First Tuesday April 2016

There’s never enough time to do AND document. Still need to write up last #FirstTuesday & it’s time for another one!

We have another practical session planned – suitable for beginners too – with the very patient and clever Ben Pitt from Unity. We are going to look at AI/navmesh and don’t worry if that sounds like gobbledigook, Ben is very good at explaining things. Last month we played around with particles and if I was on the pc laptop I would share a screenshot of my teddy bear that puffs out little rainbow cloudlets when you click on it. My excuse is I thought the grandchildren would find it highly amusing, I know I did.

So, head over to the Grrrl Games meetup and join us this evening. All you need to bring is a laptop with Unity installed. Crisps welcome too.

Leave a Reply

